Our Board Members

Nancy Meckel – President/Temporary Treasurer

Joanna Kalina – Vice President/Secratary

Kelsey Thompson – Education Director

Stephanie Connor – Past President

Fran Newsom – Long-time Board Member

Kent Bonnett – Long-time Board Member

The mind has exactly the same power as the hands; not merely to grasp the world, but to change it.”
– Colin Wilson

Would you like your voice to be heard? Would you like to make a difference in the Iowan Floral industry? Do you have a passion to teach what you know? Look no further, Our Board would be honored to have you apply to be a member of our board! Fill out the information below and one of our Board Members will respond to your message shortly. Keep in mind that you must be a member of the Iowa Florists’ Association to be a Board Member.